International Women’s Day

Charlotte CresseyUncategorizedLeave a Comment

International Women’s Day

Going Live in 60 Minutes!

Tune in to World Vegan Radio  

One of my favorite vegetarian, feminist revolutionaries, Charlotte Perkins Gilman.

Good Afternoon!

In honor of International Women’s Day, tonight I’ll be sharing paradigm-shifting information on World Vegan Radio.

TONIGHT!!  Tuesday, March 8th – International Women’s Day
6:30 PT/ 8:30 CT/ 9:30 ET
Link to Listen Live: http://kpft.org/streamkpft_64.m3u

As you may know, what distinguishes me from many other dating coaches is my feminist perspective.  I believe that empowering women will change the world!

Tonight’s program will focus on the intersection of feminism and animal rights.  1 in 3 are raped or beaten worldwide.  For those of use who don’t experience physical violence, we still tend to internalize an inferiority complex from the larger patriarchal culture that says men are more important than women.  

I believe that if we, as women, want to change the paradigm in which , we must get to the root issues – one of which is the treatment of animals.  

The use-abuse of animals is the most powerful force maintaining a society that normalizes violence of all kinds.

Listen in tonight to learn how you can increase your confidence, self-esteem, and become an empowered citizen creating a better world for all.

With love and gratitude,
Charlotte

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *